

Vidyanjali Academy for Learning

Cholanayakanahalli , RT Nagar, Bangalore 560032

School Management Committee 2024-2026

Sl. No	Members	Name	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr S Rekha Reddy	Director, Vidyanjali Academy for Learning
2	Member Secretary	Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi N	Principal, Vidyanjali Academy for Learning
3	Honorary members	Dr. Gururaja Karajagi	Chairman, Academy for Creative Teaching
4		Mr. Niranjan N Y	Practicing Advocate
5		Mr. Prashant S Bharadwaj	Chartered Accountant

School Advisory Board 2024-2026

Sl. No	Members	Names	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr S Rekha Reddy	Director, Vidyanjali Academy for Learning
2	Member Secretary	Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi N	Principal, Vidyanjali Academy for Learning
3	Honorary members	Dr. Shailaja Shastri	Founder Director, Training & Research Initiatives
4		Dr. H.S.Ganesha Bhatta	Consultant, School Development, Former Principal, M.E.S. Teachers College
5		Mrs. Reshma Ganesh	Principal, Sri Sri Ravishankar Vidya Mandir
6		Mr. Satyanarayana Raju	Founder Faculty, GEMS
7		Mrs. Sujata R Kumar	Director, Indian Montessori Centre
8		Dr. Ravi Kumar C P	Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
9	Parent representatives	Mrs Sushma P	Teacher & Co-ordinator in Poornaprajna Education Centre
10		Mr Raman Kumar Davasam	Sr Release Manager in UIPATH RPA
11	Staff	Mrs Suma Sunil Unki	Academic Co-ordinator
12	representatives	Mr Ramesh	Science Teacher